
A useful titanium fastener supplier list should let a buyer see what each company actually publishes before sending the same enquiry to all of them. This comparison records product forms, grades, dimensions, manufacturing routes and order details from six company-owned pages. It does not score quality, capacity or delivery performance.
Selection rule, frozen 31 August 2026: the entries are the first six eligible company-owned pages in an OpenAI web-search snapshot for top titanium fastener suppliers manufacturer titanium bolts nuts studs, run in English from a US West Coast workspace without a signed-in search account. Beiyu, directories, marketplaces, social posts, repeat domains and pages that failed a repeated direct HTTP 200 check were excluded. Thomasnet was removed as a directory. Hele Titanium and Zecheng returned 403; Mettec returned 403 on repeat; HOSN returned 406. The next eligible company pages were used in snapshot order. Search results change, so this dated set is a reproducible record of the review, not a permanent rank or endorsement. Missing information is left open for the RFQ.
Six titanium fastener supplier pages compared
| Company page | Fastener forms stated | Grades or materials stated | Published size detail | Question left for the RFQ |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baoji JHY Titanium Industry | Bolts, studs, screws, nuts, washers, rivets and custom parts | not stated on the reviewed page | not stated on the reviewed page | Which product page or drawing establishes the grade, thread, dimensions and acceptance route? |
| United Titanium | Bolts, socket caps, machine and sheet-metal screws, nuts, plugs, washers, U-bolts, set screws, rods, studs and custom fasteners | Its bolt and nut pages name Grades 2, 5 and 7 | Bolts are listed from #2 to 2 in.; nuts from #0 to 2.5 in.; metric options are by request | Which listed fastener form, material, dimensional and locking requirements apply? |
| Falcon CNC Swiss | Bolts, screws and nuts | Grades 2, 5 and 23 | Bolts M3-M20; screws M2-M12; nuts M3-M16 | Does the drawing require cut or rolled threads, and what certificate and mechanical-test scope follows the finished part? |
| Top Titanium | Industrial bolts, screws, threaded rods, U-bolts, nuts and washers, plus vehicle and cycling hardware | Grade 5 appears on reviewed product cards; a consolidated grade matrix is not stated on the reviewed page | A single manufacturing envelope is not stated on the reviewed page | Does the request concern an industrial form, a vehicle or cycling item, or a drawing-based part? |
| TorqBolt | Bolts, nuts, screws, washers, studs, threaded rods and drawing-based parts | The page names Grades 1 through 11, but multiple rows repeat designation numbers against different grades | M6 to M100 or 1/4 to 4 in., with lengths from 10 to 3,000 mm | Which exact grade, UNS and governing standard will be written on the quotation and certificate? |
| Golden Sunbird Metals | Threaded and headed bolts, U-bolts, hex nuts, washers and special fasteners | A grade matrix is not stated on the reviewed page | A consolidated diameter-and-length envelope is not stated on the reviewed page | Which alloy, thread profile, size, surface treatment and finished-fastener standard apply? |
The table is a starting point, not a supplier qualification. The deciding evidence is each supplier’s response to one controlled RFQ, with every technical field held constant.
What the company pages disclose, and what they leave open
Baoji JHY Titanium Industry
JHY’s reviewed home page lists bolts, studs, screws, nuts, washers, rivets, U-bolts, double-end studs, locking nuts and custom products. It names DIN, ANSI/ASME and ISO work. Grade and consolidated dimensions are not stated on the reviewed page. A buyer should link the quotation to the exact product entry or drawing instead of accepting the home-page category as a specification.
United Titanium
United Titanium’s main fastener page lists bolt, nut, screw, rod and U-bolt families, and the reviewed bolt and nut pages give inch ranges plus metric availability by request. They also name Grades 2, 5 and 7. The RFQ still has to state the requested form, dimensional standard, thread class, locking feature and material acceptance document.
Falcon CNC Swiss
Falcon’s reviewed page lists bolts, screws and nuts, names Grades 2, 5 and 23, and publishes different metric ranges by product type. It also names CNC turning and thread rolling. For comparison, ask whether the quoted route applies to the exact part and whether any required tensile, hardness, dimensional or thread inspection is included or optional.
Top Titanium
Top Titanium separates industrial fasteners from vehicle and cycling products. The reviewed page lists industrial bolts, screws, threaded rods, U-bolts, nuts and washers, while Grade 5 appears on reviewed product cards. A consolidated grade-and-size capability table is not stated on the reviewed page. The buyer should identify whether the request concerns an industrial form, a vehicle or cycling item, or a drawing-based part.
TorqBolt
TorqBolt publishes M6 to M100 or 1/4 to 4 in., with lengths from 10 to 3,000 mm. It also lists bolts, nuts, screws, washers, studs and rods. Its multi-grade chemistry table needs clarification before use because the same designation number is displayed against more than one grade row. Do not copy that table into an order. Ask the quotation to state the exact grade, UNS, material specification, dimensional standard and certificate basis, then verify that chain independently.
Golden Sunbird Metals
Golden Sunbird’s page lists threaded and headed bolts, U-bolts, hex nuts, washers and special fasteners. It names ISO, DIN and ASTM at category level and offers customization. A grade-and-size matrix is not stated on the reviewed page. A buyer still needs the quotation to identify the exact titanium grade, material acceptance document, head and thread geometry, dimensional standard and inspection scope for the finished item.

Send one controlled fastener RFQ to every supplier
Do not ask six companies for “Grade 2 titanium bolts” and compare the totals. That phrase leaves enough room for six different products. Use the same order lines for every bidder:
| RFQ line | What to state | Why it changes the quotation |
|---|---|---|
| Part identity | Bolt, screw, stud, nut, washer or custom part; drawing number and revision where applicable | Separates a catalog item from a drawing-based component |
| Material | Titanium grade, UNS where used, governing material specification and revision | Prevents a familiar alloy name from replacing the ordered acceptance basis |
| Geometry | Thread system, nominal size, pitch, class, length, head and drive form, plus dimensional standard | Defines fit and prevents unlike head or thread forms being compared |
| Manufacturing route | Any required forged head, rolled or cut thread, machining limit and burr requirement | Stops a process assumption from appearing only after award |
| Surface and assembly | Finish, cleanliness, coating or lubricant, and the assembly engineer’s galling-control requirement | Surface treatment and lubrication affect installation and cannot be inferred from the alloy alone |
| Inspection | Dimensional report, thread gauges, mechanical tests, surface examination and third-party scope when required | Turns “inspected” into a reviewable acceptance record |
| Traceability and packing | Heat or lot link, certificate type, item labels, quantity by size and thread protection | Keeps the paper connected to the small parts after packing is opened |
After the technical lines match, compare unit basis, tooling, test charges, packing, freight responsibility and delivery terms. The titanium quotation comparison guide explains how to put those commercial lines side by side.
Where Beiyu fits
Beiyu is not included in the six-company list. Its first-party supply envelope is stated separately so buyers can decide whether to add it to the same RFQ. The live fastener page covers bolts, screws, nuts and washers. Its published material envelope is M0.3 to M3 in Titanium Grades 2, 7 and 12; from M3 to M64 it adds Titanium Grade 5 and selected zirconium, tantalum, niobium, nickel and nickel-alloy material. Turning, pressing and milling are listed routes.
Head and thread geometry can be quoted against DIN, JIS or GB requirements named by the buyer. The material grade is a separate order line. The live product page states that Beiyu supplies fasteners with an EN 10204 3.1 mill test certificate carrying heat-number traceability, with the reporting scope set by the order. It separately lists a dimensional report when specified. See the titanium fasteners product page for the live product route.
How to use this list
Shortlist companies whose published product form and size route match the part. Then send the same controlled RFQ and record every unanswered field. Treat a blank cell as an unanswered question, not as evidence that the part cannot be made. Compare the replies by how completely each quotation names the material, geometry, process, inspection and document scope in the common enquiry.
Related supplier lists and supply ranges
- Titanium Fasteners
- Grade 2 Titanium Flange Suppliers
- Grade 5 Titanium Fastener Suppliers
- Grade 5 Titanium Forged Block Suppliers
- Grade 7 Titanium Strip Suppliers
- On-Site Sodium Hypochlorite Generator Manufacturers
- all supplier lists by product family
Specification detail with sources
Beiyu Titanium publishes this list and is not part of the comparison above. For readers who want the publisher’s own figures on the same basis they would ask of any supplier on this page, the material is specified to ASTM B348, and each order carries an EN 10204 type 3.1 certificate with heat and pour numbers by order scope.
Round bar runs 1 to 500 mm diameter in lengths to 6000 mm, and the precision ground route covers 3.175 to 25.4 mm diameter at +/-0.0127 mm. This item is quoted from the drawing rather than from a fixed size table, so the ordered dimensions, tolerances and acceptance criteria come from the drawing and the purchase order.
These are Beiyu published supply figures, not limits taken from the standard; limit values belong to the standards named above and are confirmed against the exact edition on the purchase order. Certification is stated as a production capability, and no stock position, delivery time or price is implied by any figure on this page.
